Skip to content

Contact Us


If you are unsure who to contact, please use these general contacts below and we will ensure your message gets to the right person.

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 option 2

AdvertisingPromote your local business with us!
advertising@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
720-749-1707 option 7

 

News Room

Macie May, Community Editor
macie@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 ext. 1242

Monte Whaley, Reporter
monte@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 ext. 1243

Matt Maenpaa, Reporter
mattm@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 ext. 1244

Georgia Worrell, Reporter
georgia@longmontleader.com
720-749-1707 ext. 1245
 

Sales and Partnerships

advertising@longmontleader.com

 

Address for Sending Checks Only
(no correspondence)

Village Media Colorado LLC
c/o RBC Bank (GA)
PO Box 4598
Carol Stream, IL  60197-9924

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form

 

Be the first to read breaking stories. Allow browser notifications on your device. What are browser notifications?
No thanks