Skip to content
Join our Newsletter
Support Local News
Join our Newsletter

Contact Us


If you are unsure who to contact, please use these general contacts below and we will ensure your message gets to the right person.

 

Customer service   help@longmontleader.com  
News Desk   info@longmontleader.com  
Obituaries   obits@longmontleader.com  
Advertising and sponsorships   advertising@longmontleader.com  
Press releases and events   info@longmontleader.com  

 

Newsroom

Macie May    Editor    macie@longmontleader.com  
Julie Baxter    Assistant Editor   julie@longmontleader.com   
Monte Whaley    Reporter monte@longmontleader.com  

 

 

 

Sales and Partnerships

Matthew Barnett Business Development  mbarnett@longmontleader.com   
Mandy Jenkins Publisher   mandy@longmontleader.com  
Advertising     
 
advertising@longmontleader.com
 
 
 

Address

For checks, payments or reader support, send to:

The Longmont Leader
P.O. Box 51097
Livonia, MI 48151

For correspondence, please send to:

The Longmont Leader
205 Ken Pratt Blvd. Suite 120, #40
Longmont, CO 80501